Apr 04, 2014

XP Solutions, XP-LIVE Webinar

Join Wayne Tschirhart, P.E., PMP, CFM, senior technical engineer, San Antonio River Authority, Thursday, April 24, for this enlightening presentation about regulatory review of 1-D/2-D models. As a current agent for a regional flood authority and FEMA delegate, Wayne reviews 1-D/2-D and 2-D models submitted for CLOMR & LOMR review. He will be sharing his insight on what elements are important in model submission, what makes the review process easier for those in similar positions, and more.

Attendees of this webinar will be eligible to receive a Certification of Completion for PDH credit. Please note that its application will depend on the compliance rules for your licensing board.

Attendees must be registered for the webinar to receive the certificate. Attendance to the full webinar will be necessary.

This webinar will be presented from San Antonio, Texas so please note your appropriate time zone:

  • 11 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 12 p.m. Mountain Time
  • 1 p.m. Central Time
  • 2 p.m. Eastern Time

 

expand_less