Contact Us

 

Editorial Staff

Kate Ferguson, Editor-in-Chief
kcline@sgcmail.com
847.391.1007

Amy McIntosh, Managing Editor
amcintosh@sgcmail.com
847.391.1025

Elisabeth Lisican, Associate Editor
elisican@sgcmail.com
847.391.1012

Bob Crossen, Associate Editor
bcrossen@sgcmail.com
847.954.7980

Lauren Baltas, Assistant Editor
lbaltas@sgcmail.com
847.391.1019

Michael Meyer, Storefront Coordinator
mmeyer@sgcmail.om
847.954.7940

 

 

 

 

 

Storm Water Solutions 
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025 USA
(p) 847.391.1000 (f) 847.390.0408

Advertising & Sales

Larry Scott, National Integrated Media Consultant
lscott@sgcmail.com
480.941.0510 x22

Greg Tres, Associate Publisher
gtres@sgcmail.com
480.941.0510 x15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 


 

 


 

 

CONTACT